Call me Russ L

It would appear that I have started to do Muay Thai training

Posted in Combat Sports by Russ L on 30 January, 2014

I know this is the case because of the aches that I can currently feel.

So far I can tell you that A) I’m every bit as rubbish as I expected to be; B) K-Star Legacy in Quinton is a nice, beginner-friendly place; and C) oh lord it aches.

(Edit: It’s good, though. The thought occured to me that that the above might suggest that I’m regretting it. That’s not the case at the present).

Testify.

