Call me Russ L

Tzzzzzz I am a Tumble Tee

Posted in Blogstuff, Well, it passes the time by Russ L on 14 December, 2013

I should probably mention that my Tumblr site has been in use again for the last little while. I’m just using it as a scrapbook-y sort of thing, with no actual system – there are no particular reasons why I’ve posted some specific thing there but not posted some other specific thing.

A fair bit of it has consisted of re-blogs from The Land Of Maps so far, but this may change I love it, but I’m getting increasingly annoyed with the lack of cited sources on there for info that really should have sources cited).

Testify.

