Call me Russ L

Video embeds in lieu of anything else

Posted in Combat Sports, Food, Modern Living, Music, Well, it passes the time by Russ L on 27 April, 2013

Nuts to you all, I’m-a write something soon.

Here, meanwhile, are a few videos that I’ve particularly enjoyed of late.

Shining doing a cover of “Twentieth Century Schizoid Man” (Shining sound absolutely nothing like they used to when I last heard them, but this is thoroughly rocking and also a bit jazzing):

How animals eat their food (many will already have seen this long before I did, but it had me in hysterics):

“Surgeon Simulator 2013” LP (I’m not really one for Veedya gamez, but this had me in hysterics too):

Anderson Silva and Jon Jones are kidnapped and forced to fight (Non-MMA fans probably won’t get the jokes):

DENNIS. SKINNER. (No parenthetical remarks necessary):

Testify.

