Call me Russ L

If you see Sid, tell him he’s due for the sack

Posted in Modern Living by Russ L on 9 October, 2012

Now really, I try not to post too much about political matters unless it specifically relates to something I’ve done (and that’s not solely because I only tend to write at all about things that I’ve done). I know how boring it gets (not that anyone reads this anyway).

Honestly, though: the plan is for employment rights to be abandoned in favour of getting some shares, it seems.

I just… I mean… what…

Testify.

