Call me Russ L

Without question, the funniest content of any post on this blog

Posted in Music, Well, it passes the time by Russ L on 11 May, 2012

I am, you know. I am going to do an opera round-up post of the seven I’ve been to since the start of March and the one I’m going to tonight.

At some point.

In the meantime, have a selection of opera-themed cartoons:

*

*

*

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/hrQCt9RgAg?p=1 width=”420″ height=”334″]

That oughta hold the little…

Tagged with:

Testify.

