Chats With A Limited Man

Just to tide this thing over

Posted in Well, it passes the time by Russ L on 7 June, 2008

“Too many people want to have written“, as the fellow said. I think that applies to my doings for this blog just lately. I’m sure there’ll be a catch-up post at some point soon (I haven’t exactly done tonnes of things lately, but there has been the Fierce Festival and The Flyover Show), but for the time being I thought I’d better cater for the millions worldwide who are missing a bit of Russellism in their lives:

Blah blah blah Black Country blah blah blah jalapeno peppers blah blah blah messiah complex blah blah blah Douglas Adams blah blah blah MMA blah blah blah Carina Round blah blah blah Black Sabbath blah blah blah Franz Kafka blah blah you don’t get me I’m part of the union blah blah blah Oh Man Red Stripe blah blah blah yam yam yam yam yam yam…

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Russ L said, on 15 June, 2008 at 7:58 am

    Oh for fffffffffffffffff…

    I hate being in photos.

    Sneaky bloody Post photo-people. I’m never buying the paper again. Not that I ever had before, but still.

    (EDIT: Just realised it’s the BBC website, not The Post’s. I am easily confuzzled. Boycott of all BBC bar ‘Dr Who’, then).


Testify.