Call me Russ L

Going Deaf For A Fortnight 2007 begins on the 6th of October…

Posted in Going Deaf For A Fortnight 2007, Modern Living, Music by Russ L on 11 September, 2007

… and this time it’s up to everyone.

There’s an official website (courtesy of that prince, nay king amongst men Pete Ashton). In brief, we want everyone to go to as many gigs as they can (or at least more than they ordinarily would), to write about them, and to let us know.

I’ll be doing the full two weeks, myself. I’ll be out of town for the next few days, but I’ll be posting a more personal intro when I get back.

Get planning for this, folks.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. vinylrichie said, on 12 September, 2007 at 11:58 am

    Going deaf for life after two weeks of gigs I reckon!


Testify.

