Call me Russ L

Blogrollin’ rollin’ rollin’

Posted in Blogstuff by Russ L on 18 March, 2007

I usually add to and subtract from my list o’ blogs (over on the right there, in the sidebar. Assuming you’re on the main page of this, that is) one at a time, but quite a few new ones have found their way into it just lately and so I’ve just had a bit of a deleting sweep (getting rid of a few that I can’t say I honestly look at anymore, and a few that seem to be inactive and aren’t by people I happen to know).

Have a quick glance at a few from the new streamlined list. They all contain some good stuff.

Testify.

